My Photo
Location: Brooklyn, NY, United States

27 September 2009

Payback (Boy Soldier #2)

Payback by Andy McNab and Robert Rigby is the second book in the Boy Soldier series.

Danny and his grandfather Fergus are hiding in Spain. Someone within British Intelligence wants them dead. But when their cover is blow they find one person on the inside willing to help them.

Once back in England they have one chance to clear Fergus's name. If they fail they will have to live the rest of thier lives on the run.

This series is similar to Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider series and Robert Muchamore's CHERUB series - teens as spies.

McNab, Andy and Robert Rigby. (2006). Payback. New York: Speak.

Labels: , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home