My Photo
Location: Brooklyn, NY, United States

19 December 2012

Breaking Point (Crashers #2)

Breaking Point by Dana Haynes is the second book in his Crashers series about a group of National Transportation Safety Board - people who investigate airplane crashes.

Tommy Tomzak, Kiki Duval and Isaiah Grey are about to board a flight to Seattle. But that flight will crash in Colorado.

Another team of Crasher will be sent to Twin Pines, Colorado to investigate before they even realize that their coworkers were on the flight. What they do not know is that a man - who is responsible for the downing of the aircraft - walked among the survivors to ask if they knew why the plane crashed. And anyone who had even a clue that all of the power went out, was killed by that man. A man who will do anything to make sure no one finds out what brought down Flight 78.

Haynes is a brilliant writer who knows the ins and outs of the NTSB. His books are thrilling from beginning to end. And this book has ever thing that can go wrong happen to the main characters. This is a great read.

Haynes, Dana. (2011). Breaking Point. New York: St. Martin's Press.

Labels: , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home